War of the Stores Finals

reel.JPG

Check out the videos on ReelComp.com here

Late breaking news! Check out Active’s War of the Stores finals at ReelComp. com. Includes team footage from the Irvine, Chino, Valencia, Orange, Temecula, and Long Beach teams. John Dickson and Torey Pudwill are out of control!!

You can also catch clips from the event on Fuel TV all next week, starting this Sunday, on The Weekly Update.

Air Times: Saturdays at 11:00am, 4:00pm, 7:00pm and 10:30pm ET (8:00am, 1:00pm, 4:00pm, and 7:30pm PT); Sundays at 11:00am, 2:00pm, 5:30pm, and 2:00am ET (8:00am, 11:00am, 2:30pm, 11:00pm PT), and Monday through Friday at 3:00pm, 6:00pm, 10:30pm, and 2:00am ET (12:00pm, 3:00pm, 7:30pm, and 11:00pm PT).