Mike Franklin on Fuel TV

 

“Tune In”

 

Mike Franklin and musical guest Cold War Kids

Featured On “The Daily Habit” Monday, January 18, 2010

 

Airing Monday, January 18 at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, Mike Franklin and musical guest Cold War Kids will appear on “The Daily Habit.”

           

Today, World Industries team skater Mike Franklin is here to share some good footage, good stories, and tell us how he’s recovering from the insane injury he suffered on the World Industries skate team tour. Plus, skater Anthony Shetler takes TDH cameras on that tour and shows us how it all went down for Mike and the team. And very special musical guest, Cold War Kids, takes the Stride Soundstage.

 

Mike Franklin’s sponsors include: World Industries, The Hundreds, Mountain Dew, Skatelab and Active Ride Shop.

 

Mike Franklin

 

 

 

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

 

About FUEL TV

FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.

 

mike-franklin-fuel-tv