Flip Feast Tour Airing on Fuel TV

Feast on Fuel
Appleyard

'FLIP FEAST SOUTHEAST TOUR PRESENTED BY MONSTER ENERGY' ON FUEL TVWatch the Feast Tour show airing tomorrow – Friday, March 30th, 2007 during FUEL TV's “Skate @ 8” programming block at 8:00 pm ET (5:00 pm PT). See the Flip riders as they rip, terrorize and party their way from Texas to South Carolina, Georgia, and Florida. Enjoy the antics of Geoff Rowley, Mark Appleyard, Lance Mountain, Arto Saari, Bob Burnquist, Rune Glifberg, Rodrigo TX, David Gonzalez, Shane Cross and Eric Fletcher.

Feast on Fuel

AIR TIMES:

Fri 03/30/2007 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT

Fri 03/30/2007 11:00 pm ET/8:00 pm PT

Fri 03/30/2007 2:00 am ET/11:00 pm PT

Sun 04/01/2007 11:30 am ET/8:30 am PT

Sun 04/01/2007 2:30 pm ET/11:30 am PT

Sun 04/01/2007 6:00 pm ET/3:00 pm PT

Mon 04/09/2007 10:00 pm ET/7:00 pm PT

Mon 04/09/2007 1:00 am ET/10:00 pm PT

Mon 04/09/2007 4:00 am ET/1:00 am PT

Wed 04/18/2007 5:00 pm ET/2:00 pm PT

Wed 04/18/2007 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT

or download the video clip: www.flipskateboards.com/downloads/

Hey locdogg, for all the time cameron is spending building his ego online, you could be skating instead. He won’t get banned, mostly because his waste of life is probably entertaining to the people at Active.