Active Am – Nov. 18th 2007!

active am

Vans presents, the Second Annual Active Am! It's all going down again and this year the contest will be held on November 18th, 2007 at the Rancho Cucamonga Epicenter.

Be there for FREE and check out the action as 25 of the World's Top Amateur skateboarders battle it out for $5,000 winner takes all cold hard cash.

The confirmed riders skating in Active Am 2007 are:

David Loy, Sean Malto, James Hardy, Justin Brock, Lamare Hemmings, Brandon Westgate, Chris Troy, Terell Robinson, Marius Syvanen, Justin Figueroa, Marquis Preston, Theotis Beasley, Anthony Schultz, Angel Ramirez, Daryl Angel, Danny Cerezini, Dennis Durrant, Jon Goemann, Brian “Slash” Hanson, Chris Pfanner, Nick Trapasso, Ryan Bobier, David Clark, Greg Myers and Keegan Sauder.

Doors open at Noon. Don't miss out!

Check out the TV Commercial here